Wednesday, 16 January 2013

The weeks top Podcasts, have your say?

The MYOB Show is back! This Thursday at 4pm GMT, 11AM EST and 8am PST on www.blogtalkradio.com/myobshow we are looking at the weeks top Podcasts.





There are so many great Podcasts to choose from but this week our top choices are...


Social Media Examiner Podcast* 


(*Currently entering the Social Media Examiner web site a warning states...
"Warning - visiting this web site may harm your computer!"

Due to this we can't recommend you listen to the Social Media Examiner Podcast or view the web site its housed on till the warning is lifted)


What has been your Podcast of the week? Let us know which one and why?


Plus with all this chat about digital entertainment we can’t help but chat about HMV. HMV was a major UK entertainment store which has been hit by the success of the digital entertainment market. 


HMV was the place to be every Saturday for folk like me growing up in the 90’s. This week HMV went into administration and could be gone forever! Got an opinion? 


Also what things did you do when you were young which child folk are no longer able to do?


Get involved...

Here on the blog
On http://www.blogtalkradio.com/myobshow
on Twitter @myobshow
or via the email [email protected]


Speak soon,

Dom O'Neill

Online Marketing
Add blog to our directory.

No comments:

Post a Comment