Friday, 18 January 2013

Travel: The Staycation - Have Your Say

MYOB Show: Travel - the talk radio show - hits the airwaves this Tuesday at 12 noon PST, 3pm EST and 8pm GMT. 


Glasgow is a fun weekend away. Plus its served by two major stations
and 2 major airports so its quick and easy to get to
Taking a break from time to time is vital when you are living the dream! 


 However cash flow can be an issue so on the show this Tuesday we are talking about staycations. We are looking for places close to your home which are great but under used. 


 Lets help each other and give those folks - just like you who are busy living the dream - some ideas of where to travel when they get the chance for some time away. 


Islay is a quiet place to relax and enjoy whiskey.

 Top staycation destinations suggested by the MYOB team are Islay - a beautiful is land in the West of Scotland - and the Yellow Submarine Hotel in Liverpool. 

 Where do you go when you need some time off? Is there a place you think others should visit? Let us know. 

Get involved here at the blog or...

Call into the live show this Tuesday at 12 noon PST, 3pm EST and 8pm GMT.


 Or contact us via the email: [email protected] 

on Twitter: @myobshow


If you want ideas on staycations read the blogs Cottage Over a Hostel, a Cop Out or Quid’s in?, Making The Train Cheaper.
or check out MYOB on stumbleupon.com


Get in touch...


Speak soon.

Dom O'Neill

 Listen to last weeks show via the player below...


 
Listen to internet radio with 
MYOB Show on Blog Talk Radio



Follow Me on Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment